Testimonials & Reviews

Plainsboro Dental Services

Priti Dagli, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Plainsboro, NJ

21 total reviews

Dr. Priti Dagli always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Priti Dagli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashok P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Is really good and taking care of very well anyway which good for person. Like the way she treat. I will recommend her to my friends and family to go to see her.
Chrisey M.
Submitted 08/31/19
Reached out at 6pm for a dental emergency and was able to get an appointment by 7:45 that same night. She did an exceptional job and the experience was comfortable and pain free.
Achla P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Outstanding experience
Rita B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Dahlia is very professional and very thorough. She is a delight to talk with. I recommend her highly
Nina M.
Submitted 07/24/19
As usual, great professional service from both Dr. Dagli and her assistants . I have full confidence in their knowledge and ability
Linda M.
Submitted 07/03/19
This is the best dental experience I have ever experience The staff is outstanding and dr Dagli is not only a lovely kind and gentle person she is a fabulous dentist best root canal experience I have ever had
Rajesh P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Dagli did an implant. She is very talented and well experienced.
Richard C.
Submitted 06/26/19
De Dagli is very thorough in her procedures. She uses good thinking to balance out technology with treating the whole person.
Sumeet T.
Submitted 06/01/19
great service and people are nice and so is the doctor and the hygienist
Christine C.
Submitted 05/16/19
I absolutely love Dr. Dagli. She is patient and efficient. I typically have anxiety at the dentist, but since switching to Dr. Dagli I find myself wanting to hug her after every appointment.
Lois H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Thank you!!!
Alexander F.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent service ! Thank you !
Manjari M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Calm atmosphere where the doctor listens to you and suggest possible treatments. Definitely recommend!
Peter K.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everything went very well
Doreen F.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Dagli, is very knowledgeable in dentistry. She gives me new information about my dental concerns . l highly recommend her services.
Anil K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great knowledgeable doctor, she is at the top of her game as medical practitioner, with great attitude and personality. Also love the supporting staff and the super hitech and clean urban clinic set up. I would gladly recommend my friends to Doctor Dagli.
David K.
Submitted 02/07/19
Office was clean. Service was quick and helpful. Dental hygienist was super nice and warm. Would go again :)
Geralyn M.
Submitted 01/19/19
As always Mary did a great job cleaning my teeth. She’s extremely thorough, very professional and personable. I love Dr. Dagli, she explains everything and she is so sweet and nice! The receptionist is great and treats you like a good friend! Great experience every time.
Charmaine P.
Submitted 12/18/18
The doctor was patient and listened to my concerns. Work quality is excellent
Darla T.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Dagli is very patient and takes time to make sure that everything is correct and that both you you, the patient, and she are satisfied with the result. She is concerned about your comfort level during procedures and will frequently check in to make sure you are ok during the process. Her medical knowledge, the technology used and her chair-side manor all make your experiment a good one.